Toxic Moon Production New Film

This is where updates from our community producers are posted. Bluestone's Silk Videos is just one of about 20 producers who advertise regularly on FF!

Moderators: Moderators, Admin

Advocate
What is your main fetish?: Crime Scenes simulation, Erotic similations of female death, non-nude CSI, choking, shooting, stabbing, post-mortem examinations.
Why do you want to join this forum?: I am an active customer of seath-fetish productions movies, also I am a new producer ("CRIME HOUSE" store) and I woild like to join this popular message bourd for discutions with people and advertising.
Referral: Dead Skirt furum and reccomendations from friends.

Toxic Moon Production New Film

Post by Advocate »

MILITARY CLONES BATTLES
Cast: Merci, Helga (blonde girl, available for customs!) and Yana.
With Blood Effects!
Super Film

Custom

«Wow, what a fantastic video! I love it! The girls are beautiful, and act like they are really in a battle! Shootings and body positions were just as we discussed!»
Customer’s Review
Fetish Elements
Firefight, shot to the neck, shot to the chest, headshots, military sexy skirts and uniform, girls with guns
Group of female soldiers of future have deadly battle in the cruel shootout
3 scenes, 9 deaths total!
Please also check out
SPACESHIP INDIGO SERAIS!

Youtube Trailer: https://youtu.be/sFDOzNhhHaw

To buy directly via credit card:
https://gum.co/yhtXH

You can also buy the films at nicheclips.com (Toxic Moon Production), DeadSexyClips (Crime House) and genrevideos.com (Crime House)

We invite you to order custom! We work in this hard times and can shoot videos for you with discounts and special conditions! Feel Free!
Models available For The nearest shootings:
Luiza, Angelina, Mira Green, Helga, Yana, Annabelle, Scarlett Fandera and the others! - just write us to know more

Toxic Moon Shop

https://gumroad.com/toxicmoon

www.darkroomspr.com

Just Write us darkroomspr@gmail.com

Thank you very much
Advocate