Mick's Production thread

This is where updates from our community producers are posted. Bluestone's Silk Videos is just one of about 20 producers who advertise regularly on FF!

Moderators: Moderators, Admin

mick
What is your main fetish?: beheadings
Why do you want to join this forum?: I'm a death fetish producer and I'd like to promote my works
Referral: Chris Arrows

Mick's Production thread

Post by mick »

(Deleted post containing old links by FF Admin in accordance with poster's request)

Vanessa
What is your main fetish?: I am a pantyhose fetishest first and foremost! Second would come my fantasies of me (and other women in pantyhose) being beheaded in various ways! Aside from that, I am into way too much to get into here!
Why do you want to join this forum?: To enjoy dark fantasies in all it's formats (except really being snuffed)!
Referral: The Dark Yellowpages.

Re: KinKey Productions thread

Post by Vanessa »

This looks very promising! I hope there will be some beheadings of pantyhose-clad girls in the future! :)
Nothing beats a great pair of L'Eggs.....on a headless woman!
mick
Why do you want to join this forum?: I'm a death fetish producer and I'd like to promote my works

Post by mick »

Thanks! I don't have many beheadings coming, although I'm building a new guillotine, so I'm open to custom requests!
squatso

Post by squatso »

I ordered from this guy and then followed up with a note. No reply from either. Does he exist? :?
mick

Post by mick »

When did you order? Send me a private message to fix this. Thanks
squatso

Post by squatso »

I sent you 2 PM's but I am not sure they went. I have not used PM before.
mick

Post by mick »

Sibling Rivalry Part I
a Custom Production